Site Review 2

This is the sequel to my last site review of my friend Jordan, at http://greenteampro.wordpress.com/ .  I took his recently added Philadelphia Eagles trivia game and got a 5/5.  His logo was original and looked nice when combined with his background.  I solved his puzzle and in the process learned a fact about drunk driving.  Did you know that every fourty eight seconds a person becomes handicapped by a drunk driver?  I took Jordan’s poll over which sport was the people’s favorite.  At this point there is a four way tie for first between tennis, golf, football, and soccer.  Jordan’s travel pages are highly accessible due to his drop down menu and themed buttons.  Jordan would like to go to Italy, France, and Philadelphia.  His pictures give a good perspective of those locations and he made me consider visiting them myself.  Overall I would give Jordan’s blog a 9.685 out of 10, and it has improved immensely from the time of my last review.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

